Whoa I had no idea

EPCOT
Food and Wine Festival Decor in all of its Alice Tea Party goodness!

Well as some of you may know, I left to visit Walt Disney World with my family for a week! Arrived in Orlando with no hitches, having a great time so far. But I didn’t know that EPCOT was hosting their International Food & Wine Festival during this time of year. I really need to get with the program if I’m going to be a successful Cast Member.

Anyway, about the festival: there are various stations throughout EPCOT with different food and wine pairings from all over the world. It’s mostly just enough to taste, which is cool because then you can do multiple stations in a day. The only problem is that this can get expensive if you get addicted, which I just might! I wonder if I can apply my employee status to get some discounts. Guess I know where I’ll be eating for the rest of my stay!

Leave a comment